Financial Reporting

Meetings

Financial Reporting Expert Group - June 2016

​Tuesday 14 June 2016 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 14 June 2016 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - March 2016

Tuesday 15 March 2016 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 15 March 2016 at 4.30pm, with Hugh Shields, IASB, as guest

Financial Reporting Expert Group - January 2016

Tuesday 26 January 2016 at 16:30 - 18:00

This is being held on Tuesday 26 January 2016 at 16:30

Financial Reporting Expert Group - November 2015

Tuesday 24 November 2015, at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 24 November 2015, at 4.30pm, with Philip Fitz-Gerald, FRC, as guest

Financial Reporting Expert Group - September 2015

Tuesday 22 September 2015, at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 22 September 2015, at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - June 2015

Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 9 June 2015 at 4.30pm.

Financial Reporting Expert Group - March 2015

Tuesday 17 March 2015 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 17 March 2015 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - January 2015

Tuesday 27 January at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 27 January at 4.30pm, with with Alan Teixeira, IASB, as guest

Financial Reporting Expert Group - December 2014

Tuesday 9 December 2014 at 11am

This is being held on Tuesday 9 December 2014 at 11am (followed by lunch at 12 noon)

Financial Reporting Expert Group - October 2014

21st October 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 21 October 2014 at 4.30pm

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up

Guides