Financial Reporting

Meetings

Financial Reporting Expert Group - October 2014

21st October 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 21 October 2014 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - September 2014

Tuesday 16 September 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 16 September 2014 at 4.30pm (with Anna Colban, FRC, in attendance)

Financial Reporting Expert Group - July 2014

Tuesday 22 July 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 22 July 2014 at 4.30pm (with Nick Topazio, CIMA, in attendance)

Financial Reporting Expert Group - June 2014

Tuesday 3 June 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 3 June 2014 at 4.30pm (with Vickie Wood, BIS, in attendance)

Financial Reporting Expert Group - April 2014

Tuesday 29 April 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 29 April 2014 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - March 2014

Tuesday 18 March 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 18 March 2014 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - January 2014

Tuesday 28 January 2014 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 28 January 2014 at 4.30pm

Financial Reporting Expert Group - December 2013

Tuesday 10 December 2013 at 11am

This is being held on Tuesday 10 December 2013 at 11am (followed by lunch at 12 noon)

Financial Reporting Expert Group - October 2013

Tuesday 15 October 2013 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Tuesday 15 October 2013 at 4.30pm with James Barbour, ICAS, in attendance

Financial Reporting Expert Group - September 2013

Wednesday 4 September 2013 at 4.30pm

This is being held on Wednesday 4 September 2013 at 4.30pm

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Annual Dinner 2015

Wednesday, 9th September 2015

Directors Dinners

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up

Guides