Corporate Governance


Edward Beale, Western Selection Plc

John Beresford-Pierse, Hybridan LLP

Nigel Brown, Gateley

Amanda Cantwell, Practical Law Company Limited

Jo Chattle,

Richie Clark, Fox Williams LLP

Jonathan Compton, BDO LLP

Louis Cooper, C/o Non-Executive Directors Association (NEDA)

Edward Craft, Wedlake Bell LLP

Ed Davies, LexisNexis

Tamsin Dow, Hogan Lovells International LLP

Peter Fitzwilliam, The Mission Group PLC

David Fuller, CLS Holdings PLC

Nick Gibbon, DAC Beachcroft LLP

Tracy Gordon, Deloitte LLP

Nick Graves, Burges Salmon

Ian Greenwood, Korn Ferry

David Hicks, Charles Russell Speechlys LLP

Alexandra Hockenhull,

David Isherwood, BDO LLP

Daniel Jarman, BMO Asset Management Limited

Colin Jones, Candid Compass

Damien Knight, MM & K Limited

Peter Kohl, Kerman & Co LLP

Kam Lally, Wedlake Bell LLP

Kalina Lazarova, BMO Asset Management Limited

Darius Lewington, LexisNexis

James Lynch, Downing LLP

Jack Marshall, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Sahul Patel, FIT Remuneration Consultants

Philip Patterson, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Will Pomroy, Hermes Investment Management Limited

Anthony Robinson, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Jack Shepherd, CMS

Julie Stanbrook, c/o Julie Stanbrook

Carmen Stevens, Vistra Limited

Peter Swabey, C/o ICSA

Melanie Wadsworth, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Tim Ward, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Kerin Williams, Prism Cosec

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Annual Dinner 2020

Thursday, 24th September 2020

Corporate Governance Workshop

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Fund Manager Programme 2020


Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up