Legal

Meetings

Legal Expert Group - November 2019 

Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 26 November 2019, with David Hicks of the Law Society's Company Law Committee as guest speaker. 

Legal Expert Group - September 2019 

Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 9.00am 

This is being held on Tuesday 17 September 2019, with Tomas Carruthers, CEO of Project Heather, as guest speaker.

Legal Expert Group - July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 9.00am 

This is being held on 9 July 2019 at 9.00am, with John Mulcahy and Michaela Halse of the FCA as guest speakers. 

Legal Expert Group - March 2019 

Wednesday 19 March 2019 at 9.00am

This is being held on 19 March 2019 at 9.00am, with Sir Adrian Montague of the Pre-Emption Group as guest.

Legal Expert Group - November 2018

Tuesday 27 November 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 27 November 2018 at 9am with Charles Marquand of 4 Stone Buildings as guest.

Legal Expert Group - September 2018

Tuesday 11 September 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 11 September 2018.

Legal Expert Group - July 2018

Tuesday 17 July 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 17 July 2018 with Helen Boyd, Frances Hutchinson and Michael Naughton of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) as guests.

Legal Expert Group - May 2018

Tuesday 15 May 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 15 May 2018 with Tony Pullinger, Deputy Director General of the Takeover Panel, as guest.

Legal Expert Group - April 2018

Tuesday 17 April 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 17 April 2018 with Charles Marquand of 4 Stone Buildings as guest.

Legal Expert Group - March 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018 at 9.00am

This is being held on Tuesday 13 March 2018 with Sarah Aitchison of the Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) as guest.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Annual Dinner 2020

Thursday, 24th September 2020

Corporate Governance Workshop

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Fund Manager Dinner Programme 2020

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up