Tax

Meetings

Tax Expert Group - 25 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020 at 11.00am

This is being held on Wednesday 25 November 2020, 11.00pm - 12.30pm, with Jon Sherman, Director of Business, Assets and International at HMRC, as guest speaker. 

Tax Expert Group - 14 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020 at 3.00pm

This is being held on Wednesday 14 October 2020, 3.00pm - 4.30pm, with the Office of Tax Simplification as guest speakers. 

Tax Expert Group - 3 June 2020

Wednesday 3 June 2020 

This is being held on Wednesday 3 June 2020, with Mark Muir and Rhys Jackson of HM Treasury as guest speakers.

Tax Expert Group - 23 March 2020 

Monday 23 March 2020 

This is being held on Monday 23 March 2020 at 9.00am. 

Tax Expert Group - 9 October 2019 

Wednesday 9 October 2019 

This is being held on Wednesday 9 October 2019. 

Tax Expert Group - 5 June 2019 

Wednesday 5 June 2019 

This is being held on Wednesday 5 June at 9.00am. 

Tax Expert Group - 6 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

This is being held on Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 9am

Tax Expert Group - 7 November 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 9am

Tax Expert Group - 26 September 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 9am with Donald Stark of HM Treasury as guest.

Tax Expert Group - 25 July 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 9am with Paul Morton and David Halsey of the Office of Tax Simplification (OTS) as guests.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up