Tax

Meetings

Tax Expert Group - 7 November 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 7 November 2018 at 9am

Tax Expert Group - 26 September 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 26 September 2018 at 9am with Donald Stark of HM Treasury as guest.

Tax Expert Group - 25 July 2018

Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 25 July 2018 at 9am with Paul Morton and David Halsey of the Office of Tax Simplification (OTS) as guests.

Tax Expert Group - 21 March 2018

Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 21 March 2018 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 29 November 2017

Wednesday 29 November 2017

This is being held on Wednesday 29 November 2017.

Tax Expert Group - 27 September 2017

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9am with HM Treasury as guests.

Tax Expert Group - 13 June 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 22 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 9am, with David Halsey and Paul Morton, Office of Tax Simplification (OTS), as guests.

Tax Expert Group - 30 November 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 28 September 2016

Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9am.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up