Tax

Meetings

Tax Expert Group - 27 September 2017

Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 27 September 2017 at 9am with HM Treasury as guests.

Tax Expert Group - 13 June 2017

Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Tuesday 13 June 2017 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 22 March 2017

Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 22 March 2017 at 9am, with David Halsey and Paul Morton, Office of Tax Simplification (OTS), as guests.

Tax Expert Group - 30 November 2016

Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 30 November 2016 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 28 September 2016

Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 28 September 2016 at 9am.

Tax Expert Group - 28 June 2016

Tuesday 28 June 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Tuesday 28 June 2016 at 9am

Tax Expert Group - 23 March 2016

Wednesday 23 March 2016 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 23 March 2016 at 9am

Tax Expert Group - 10 November 2015

Tuesday 10 November 2015 at 9am

This is being held on Tuesday 10 November 2015 at 9am, with John Whiting and John Hampton, Office of Tax Simplification, as guests

Tax Expert Group - 30 September 2015

Wednesday 30 September 2015 at 9am

This is being held on Wednesday 30 September 2015 at 9am, with Lizzie Arnold and Adam Terry, HM Treasury, as guests

Tax Expert Group - 16 July 2015

Thursday 16 July 2015 at 9am

This is being held on Thursday 16 July 2015 at 9am

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now

Newsround

Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up