Chair: Paul Fay, Crowe UK LLP

Mark Allwood, haysmacintyre

Paul Attridge, Beavis Morgan LLP

Emma Bailey, Fox Williams LLP

Alex Barnes,

Edward Brown, Grant Thornton UK LLP

Tom Gareze, PKF Littlejohn LLP

Rachel Gauke, LexisNexis

Oliver Gutman, Shakespeare Martineau LLP

Yuri Hamano, BDO LLP

Daniel Hawthorne, Dechert

Hannah Jones, Deloitte LLP

Mark Joscelyne, CMS

Emma Locken, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Sabina Marguiles, LexisNexis

Jack Marshall, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Zoe Peck, Mazars LLP

Dan Robertson, RSM

Anthony Robinson, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Matthew Rowbotham, Lewis Silkin

Ray Smith, Clyde & Co LLP

Andrew Snowdon, UHY Hacker Young

Peter Vertannes, KPMG LLP

Tim Ward, The Quoted Companies Alliance

Join Now

  • Gain access to investors
  • Benefit from our campaigns on key policy issues
  • Receive discounts on best practice guides
  • Connect with other members of the sector at our events
  • Stay ahead of the issues with up-to-date news and information
Join now


Newsround is the QCA's monthly newsletter produced for the small and mid-cap community.

Sign up